Studio users with "owner" authority can authorize applications that other users can access.
Users with owner authority can see the "Permission" option.
On the Permission screen, the user is found and registered in the UserID field. (UserID is written on the side of your Studio user)
Module creation, Active/Passive, Owner/Admin/Developer roles can be assigned. Owner has all the permissions. Admin cannot access the Permission tab. Can access all applications. Developer cannot access the Permission tab, can use the permissions defined for him.
With the "Edit" button, the registered user can be selected and edited/deleted.
The authorization screen opens with the "Module Permission" button. On this screen, it is possible to select which modules the selected user can access and update/delete.